Contacts at the Choir

    Telephone email ....@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Chairperson Geoff Bowles 01768 773138  
Concert Secretaries Margaret Ferriby 01697 343351 concertsec@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
  Ann Bishop 01697 352588 concertsec2@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Chorus Director Ian Wright   director@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Accompanist Amanda Wright 01900 881095  
Treasurer Clive Riches 01768 894404 treasurer@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Advertising/Publicity     advertising@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Grants & Funding Margaret Riches 01768 894404 funding@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Tickets Geoff Bowles 01768 773138 tickets@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Librarian Ulrike Smith 01697 343104 librarian@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Minute Secretary Anne Dixon 01768 486935 secretary@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk
Website Geoff Anderson 01768 88444 web@cumbria-rural-choirs.org.uk